Landscape Specialists South Shore of Montreal

Verdeko Paysagement, specializes in designing, building and creating unique outdoor living spaces by offering a complete range of landscaping services. From conception to completion, we offer turn key solutions for our clients.  Our services include concrete paver or natural stone alleyways, entrances and walls, building terraces and patios, pools and water features, installing sod or synthetic grass, plantation and mini excavation services. Landscape Specialists. REQUEST A QUOTE

With a passion for outdoor living, we love to build, transform and create unique outdoor spaces by offering a complete range of residential and commercial landscaping services. Our team of expert landscapers, garden designers and machine operators work hand in hand to deliver quality workmanship but also great client experiences. We don’t just want it to look amazing but for you to feel great about the whole process.

Verdeko Paysagement works primarily on the south shore of Montreal. We have established clients in Chambly, Carignan, St-Basile, St-Bruno, Brossard, St-Lambert, Boucherville, Richelieu, Otterburn Park, Mount-St-Hilaire, Longueuil and other cities on the suburbs of Montreal. We have also executed projects in St-Hubert, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Candiac, La Prairie, and some in Verdun, Nuns Island and Westmount. ABOUT US
 

 

Landscape SpecialistsREQUEST A QUOTE

Looking to revamp your landscape by adding a pool, create a paver patio or eating area, or stone driveway? Or maybe you’d like to build a retaining/decorative wall,  outdoor fireplace or add a trendy water feature?
 “WITH OUR BUDGET AND VISION IN MIND, VERDEKO COMPLETED OUR PROJECT ON TIME, WITH CREATIVITY AND AN INCREDIBLE ATTENTION TO DETAIL. THEY PROPOSED A MULTI PHASE APPROACH, WHICH ALLOWED US TO REALIZE THE PROJECT OF OUR DREAMS”

Facebook

Paysagistes sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal

Basée à Chambly, Verdeko Paysagement, se spécialise dans la création, la construction et la transformation d’espaces verts. Nos plans d’aménagement sont clé en main, de la conception à la réalisation. De plus, nous pouvons nous occuper de vos allées, accès et murets en pierre naturelle ou en pavé uni. Vous souhaitez une piscine ou un jardin d’eau ? N’hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos rêves ! Consultez la liste de nos services et faites vos choix !
DEMANDER UNE SOUMISSION

 
Nous sommes passionnés par les espaces verts et nous aimons créer, transformer et construire des espaces extérieurs uniques. Nous offrons une gamme complète de services connexes à l’aménagement paysager résidentiel et commercial. Notre équipe de paysagistes, designers et opérateurs de machinerie travaille en étroite collaboration afin de réaliser un travail de haute qualité. Nous vous accompagnerons tout au long de votre projet dans le but de créer un aménagement dont vous serez fier. Avec Verdeko Paysagement, vous vivrez une expérience enrichissante et passionnante !

Verdeko Paysagement travaille principalement en Montérégie. Nous avons une clientèle établie sur la Rive-Sud ainsi que des clients à Verdun, Île-des-Sœurs et à Montréal. À PROPOS DE NOUS

 

Paysagistes sur la Rive-SudDEMANDER UNE SOUMISSION

Pensez-vous faire votre terrassement cet été ? Souhaitez-vous aménager le contour de votre piscine ou ajouter un jardin d’eau ? Ou tout simplement, ajouter une aire de repas ou un foyer extérieur ? Contactez nos paysagistes sur la Rive-Sud !
 » À L’ÉCOUTE DE NOTRE BUDGET ET NOS BESOINS, VERDEKO A RÉALISÉ NOTRE PROJET À TEMPS, AVEC CRÉATIVITÉ ET LE SOUCI AU DÉTAIL. UN PLAN À PLUSIEURS PHASES A ÉTÉ PROPOSÉ, CE QUI NOUS A PERMIS D’AVOIR LE PROJET DE NOS RÊVES ! « 

Facebook